top of page

Museum Board and Staff

Executive Officers of the Board of Trustees

Robin Reenstra, Ph.D., President
Carol Kowalski, Vice President
Danielle Morrin, Recording Secretary
Thomas Bivin, Treasurer 

Board Members

Thomas Bivin
Carol Kowalski
Robin Reenstra, Ph.D.
Danielle Morrin
Leo Nakashian

Board Meeting Schedule 

The Museum Board of Trustees
meets on the second Wednesday of every month at 7:30 pm on zoom

All members and guests are welcome to attend the Museum Board meetings.  
Carol Eveleens, Museum Bookkeeper
Dora Rodriguez, Collections Curator 
bottom of page